



BANBRIDGE ANGLING CLUB LIMITED OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE 2023

| JOINT PRESIDENTS | Mr J. McCandless Mr S. Vage |
|---|--|
| VICE- PRESIDENTS | Mr W. Craig Mr J. Curran Mr S. Grant Mr P. McGivern Mr H. McKnight Mr J. Warren |
| CHAIRMAN | Mr S. Watt |
| VICE-CHAIRMAN | Mr B. Downey |
| HONORARY SECRETARY | Mr J. Curran |
| ASST. HONORARY SECRETARY | Mr E. Curran |
| HONORARY TREASURER | Mr Wm. Cochrane |
| ASST. HONORARY | Mr P. Curran |
| TREASURERS | Miss I. Johnston |
| MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY | Mr Wm. Cochrane |
| MINUTE SECRETARY | Mr S. Grant |
| COMPETITION SECRETARY | Mr D. Murtagh |
| ASST. COMPETITION | Mr W. Clinghan |
| SECRETARIES | Mr R. McClements |
| PR OFFICERS | Mr P. Curran Mr D. Murtagh |
| SAFEGUARDING AND DATA PROTECTION OFFICER | Mr R. Weir (Associate Member) |
| COMMITTEE MEMBERS | Mr K. Conwell (Associate Member) Mr P. Devlin Mr L. Ervine Mr A. McAnarney |

| Mr D. McClory Mr J. Niblock Mr J. Thornton |
|--|
| |