



## BANBRIDGE ANGLING CLUB LIMITED OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE 2024

JOINT PRESIDENTS	Mr S. Grant Mr J. McCandless
VICE- PRESIDENTS	Mr W. Craig Mr J. Curran Mr A. McGivern Mr H. McKnight Mr J. Warren Mr S. Watt
CHAIRMAN	Mr S. Watt
VICE-CHAIRMAN	Mr B. Downey
HONORARY SECRETARY	Mr J. Curran
ASST. HONORARY SECRETARY	Mr E. Curran
HONORARY TREASURER	Mr P. Curran
ASST. HONORARY TREASURERS	Mr P. Devlin
MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY	Mr Wm. Cochrane
MINUTE SECRETARY	Mr S. Grant
COMPETITION SECRETARY	Mr D. Murtagh
ASST. COMPETITION SECRETARIES	Mr W. Clinghan Mr R. McClements
PR OFFICERS	Mr P. Curran Mr D. Murtagh
SAFEGUARDING, WELFARE AND DATA PROTECTION OFFICER	Mr R. Weir (Associate Member)
COMMITTEE MEMBERS	Mr K. Cole (Associate Member) Mr S. Doyle Mr L. Ervine

	Mr D. Graham Mr A. McAnarney Mr D. McClory Mr D. McCreedy Mr J. Thornton
--	--